Invitation to Bid
subcontractorpartnerships
nowhiring

Capabilities

  • • Bondable
  • • Comprehensive Safety Program
  • • Digital Planning Technology
  • • Excellent Workman’s Comp Mod
  • • Family-Owned
  • • Deep Reference Base
testimonials

Contact

 

Premier Concrete Personnel Directory

 

Jim Workmeister, President
410.344.1604 x 27
jworkmeister@premierconcrete.biz

Steve Workmeister, Vice President
410.344.1604  x 26
sworkmeister@premierconcrete.biz

Dan Beck, Chief Estimator
410.344.1604  x 24
dbeck@premierconcrete.biz

Steve Henning, Estimator
410.344.1604 x 23
shenning@premierconcrete.biz

Maurice Gaskins, Project Management
410.344.1604 x 22
mgaskins@premierconcrete.biz

Ross Knight, Operations
410.344.1604  x 28
rknight@premierconcrete.biz

Robin Griggs, Accounting & Human Resources
410.344.1604  x 21
robin@premierconcrete.biz

 

 

If you want us to bid on a project, please click here.